Make your own free website on
The Henry Ford II Falcon Debate Team Roster Sorry, the roster page will not be up until we have pictures for some of the people. Here is the team name list, though

Adam Cole              Varsity,    3rd Year
Sean Smith             Varsity,    3rd Year
Suzanne Sobotka        Varsity,    2nd Year
Steve Bucko            JV/Varsity, 2nd Year
Andrew Trahan          JV/Varsity, 2nd Year
Chris Lamore           Novice
David Roberts          Novice
Laura Reiss            Novice
Brandon DeCoster       Novice